Om oss

KONTAKTA OSS

SPRÅKRÖR

Språkrör

Aida Badeli

gu@mp.se
Språkrör

Rebecka Forsberg

gu@mp.se

KANSLI

Projektledare riks

Amelia Wingqvist

070-277 10 70 amelia@gronungdom.se
Förbundssekreterare & kanslichef

Lovisa Berglund

070-732 58 61 lovisa@gronungdom.se
Verksamhetsutvecklare Väst

Cornelia Wennberg

cornelia@gronungdom.se
Kommunikatör

Tobias Edlund

tobias@gronungdom.se
Verksamhetsutvecklare Väst

Hanne Karlsson

hanne.karlsson@mp.se
Verksamhetsutvecklare Uppsala

Lina Lodenius

070-324 64 91 lina.lodenius@mp.se
Ombudsperson Syd

Zozan Palonen Uzun

zozan.palonen.uzun@mp.se

FÖRBUNDSSTYRELSE

Arbetsmarknad & ekonomi

Leon Mc Manus

leon@gronungdom.se
Internationell sekreterare | Utrikes & försvar

Alma Gunnarsson

alma.gunnarsson@gronungdom.se
Utbildning & välfärd

Linn Borseman

linn@gronungdom.se
Förbundssekreterare

Lovisa Berglund

lovisa@gronungdom.se
Klimat & energi

Erik Wahlström

erik@gronungdom.se
Bostad & infrastruktur

Axel Lundholm Ericson

axel@gronungdom.se
Migration & lika rätt

Alexander Franzén

alexander@gronungdom.se
Landsbygd & miljö

Elon Wissing

elon@gronungdom.se
Integration & jämställdhet

Paula Savina

paula@gronungdom.se

Riksvalberedningen

Sammankallande

Wilma Antonsson

valberedning@gronungdom.se

Internationella Utskottet

Member of the IC

Tove Ljungberg Haasum

tove@gronungdom.se
International Secretary

Alma Gunnarsson

alma.gunnarsson@gronungdom.se
Vice Convener

Max Bonnier Eklund

max@gronungdom.se
Member of the IC

Joel Forsberg

joel.forsberg@gronungdom.se
Social Media Officer

Mathilda Palm

mathilda.palm@gronungdom.se