Om oss

KONTAKTA OSS

SPRÅKRÖR

Språkrör

Rebecka Forsberg

gu@mp.se
Språkrör

Leon Mc Manus

gu@mp.se
Inbjudningar

Debatter och skolbesök

gu@mp.se

KANSLI

Presskontakt

Presskontakt

072-718 83 09 gu@mp.se
Förbundssekreterare & kanslichef

Anna Nilsson Örnestrand

anna.ornestrand@mp.se
Projektledare/organisationsutvecklare

Andrea Byding

070-277 10 70 andrea.byding@mp.se
Projektledare

Nora Sverredal

nora.sverredal@mp.se
Verksamhetsutvecklare Stockholmsregionen

Hannah Svensson

hannah.svensson@mp.se
Verksamhetsutvecklare Väst

Erika Stacke

erika.stacke@mp.se
Verksamhetsutvecklare Syd

Alexander Dürr

alexander.durr@mp.se

FÖRBUNDSSTYRELSE

Förbundssekreterare

Anna Nilsson Örnestrand

anna.ornestrand@mp.se
Internationell sekreterare

Tove Ljungberg Haasum

tove@gronungdom.se
Ledamot

Erik Lagerlöf

erik.lagerlof@gronungdom.se
Ledamot

Markus Kerttu

markus.kerttu@gronungdom.se
Ledamot

Michael Johansson

michael@gronungdom.se
Ledamot

Thea Olstedt

thea.olstedt@gronungdom.se
Ledamot

Agnes Tillberg

agnes.tillberg@gronungdom.se
Ledamot

Fabian Lidbaum

fabian.lidbaum@gronungdom.se
Ledamot

Hanna Lindqvist

hanna.lindqvist@gronungdom.se

Riksvalberedningen

Riksvalberedningen

valberedning@gronungdom.se

Internationella Utskottet

International secretary

Tove Ljungberg Haasum

tove@gronungdom.se
International committee

Nora Axberg

nora.axberg@gronungdom.se
International committee

Tilde Isaksson

tilde@gronungdom.se
International committee

Adam Gustavsson Evred

adam@gronungdom.se
International committee

Shalom Sekitoleko

shalom@gronungdom.se

Bladets redaktion

Redaktion till tidningen Bladet

Bladet

Instagram: bladet_gronungdom bladet@mp.se

Kongressombud