Om oss

KONTAKTA OSS

SPRÅKRÖR

Språkrör

Aida Badeli

aida@gronungdom.se
Språkrör

David Ling

david@gronungdom.se

KANSLI

Projektledare riks

Amelia Wingqvist

070-277 10 70 amelia@gronungdom.se
Förbundssekreterare & kanslichef

Lovisa Berglund

070-732 58 61 lovisa@gronungdom.se
Verksamhetsutvecklare Väst

Cornelia Wennberg

cornelia@gronungdom.se
Ombudsperson Syd

Klas Sivén

klas.siven@mp.se
Verksamhetsutvecklare Stockholmsregionen

Frida Gustafsson

072 443 07 45 frida@gronungdom.se
Kommunikatör

Tobias Edlund

tobias@gronungdom.se

FÖRBUNDSSTYRELSE

Välfärd & kulturpolitik

Clara Popenoe Thor

clara@gronungdom.se
Internationell sekreterare | EU & utrikespolitik

Nick Doggen

nick@gronungdom.se
Jämställdhet & miljöpolitik

Rebecka Forsberg

rebecka@gronungdom.se
Förbundssekreterare | Infrastrukturpolitik

Lovisa Berglund

lovisa@gronungdom.se
Ekonomi & rättspolitik

Erik Wahlström

erik@gronungdom.se
Demokrati & bostadspolitik

Axel Lundholm Ericson

axel@gronungdom.se
Migration- & integrationspolitik

Alexander Franzén

alexander@gronungdom.se
Utbildning & idrottspolitik

Elon Wissing

elon@gronungdom.se
Klimat- & energipolitik

Sofie Ho

sofie@gronungdom.se

Riksvalberedningen

Sammankallande

Wilma Antonsson

valberedning@gronungdom.se

Internationella Utskottet

International Secretary

Nick Doggen

nick@gronungdom.se
Member of the IC

Lovisa Claesson

lovisa.claesson@gronungdom.se
Deputy Convener

Alma Gunnarsson

alma.gunnarsson@gronungdom.se
Social Media Officer

Max Landehag Eklund

max@gronungdom.se
Member of the IC

Joel Forsberg

joel.forsberg@gronungdom.se
Member of the IC

Gustav Ramestad

gustav@gronungdom.se
Social Media Officer

Paula Savina

paula@gronungdom.se