International Committee

The International Committee (IC) coordinates and initiates international relations and collaborations, organizes campaigns and discussion fora, sends delegates to our umbrella organizations’ (Federation of Young European Greens & Global Young Greens) events, offers educational activities with international relevance and much more!

The International Committee consists of seven board members and an international secretary, who is also part of the Executive Committee (förbundsstyrelsen). The board members are all responsible for one of our international focus areas. 

Do you want to get in touch with the International Committee? You reach us easily at international@gronungdom.se. Individual contact details are found below.


Nick Doggen
nick@gronungdom.se
International Secretary


Dominque Lim
dominque888@gmail.com
Social Media Officer, Global


Thilde Brolin
thilde.brolin@gmail.com
Central & Southern Europe


Henry Winckle
henry@gronungdom.se

Deputy Convener, Baltics & Eastern Europe


Elias Artur Fjellander
eliartfje@gmail.com
Nordics


Alma Gunnarsson
alma.gunnarsson14@gmail.com
Social Media Officer, British Isles


Kristy Louise Rhades
kristylou.rhades@gmail.com
Benelux & Germany